Tuesday, 23 November 2021 09:49 - View all news

Christmas Opening Hours 2021

Tuesday, 23 November 2021 09:49 - View all news

Christmas Opening Hours 2021

Christmas Opening Hours 2021

Still looking to workout over the Christmas break?

Centre Opening Hours:

Normal opening hours until Friday 24 December 2021

 

Friday 24 December 2021 5.30am to 5pm
Saturday 24 December 2021 CLOSED
Sunday 25 December 2021 CLOSED
Monday 27 December 2021 9am to 5pm
Tuesday 28 December 2021 9am to 5pm
Wednesday 29 December 2021 5.30am to 5pm
Thursday 30 December 2021 5.30am to 5pm
Friday 31 December 2021 5.30am to 5pm
Saturday 1 January 2022 CLOSED
Sunday 2 January 2022 9am to 5pm
Monday 3 January 2022 9am to 5pm

 

Normal hours resume Tuesday 4 January 2022

Check out our holiday Group Fitness Timetable or grab your copy in Centre today!